Welcome To VivaRoxyMusic.com

A Virtual Museum Dedicated To The Work Of Roxy Music Including the Solo Work And Sessions Of:
Bryan Ferry, Phil Manzanera, Andy Mackay & Paul Thompson

NEW  BRYAN FERRY ALBUM  OUT NOW - - BRYAN FERRY LIVE 2015

NEW PHIL MANZANERA ALBUM   OUT NOW - - LIVE IN JAPAN 2017

IN CONCERT - - 'Bryan Ferry Live 2018 LIVE APPEARANCES 2018

IN CONCERT -  - Phil Manzanera  LIVE APPEARANCES 2017
NEW BRYAN FERRY DVD OUT NOW - - Live In Lyon

FACEBOOK    VivaRoxyMusic.com on Facebook

Latest News

Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas to you all.


Phil Manzanera Live In Japan

Phil Manzanera's live double CD recorded during his 2017 tour of Japan earlier this year is now on sale.

Buy Online

Roxy Music Deluxe

Roxy Music are to release a deluxe edition of their debut album. The 4 Disc set will be released on February 2018.

Track list and more detail can be found here

Pre-orders can be placed here:

Roxy Music Online Store

Bryan Ferry In Paris

Bryan Ferry hour has added to his 2018 tour with a date in Paris>

Saturday 2nd June Palais De Congress, Paris. France 

More Bryan Ferry 2018 Dates

Bryan Ferry has added 3 dates to his 2018 tour.

Monday 9th April 2018  St David's Hall Cardiff'. Wales

Wednesday 11th April 2018 Philharmonic, Liverpool. England

Tuesday 1st May 2018 Palladium London. England

Pre-sale Info Here


Bryan Ferry UK and Ireland Tour 2018

Bryan Ferry has announced new dates in UK for 2018.

More Details Here 

Dates announced so far:

Friday 13th April 2018 - Manchester O2 Apollo, England.
Sunday 15th April 2018 - Newcastle City Hall, England.
Tuesday 17th April 2018 - Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Scotland.
Thursday 19th April 2018 - Edinburgh Usher Hall, Scotland.
Saturday 21st April 2018 - Olympia Theatre Dublin, Irelend.
Monday 23rd April 2-18 - Waterfront Belfast Wednesday, Northern Ireland.
Wednesday 25th April 2018 - Bristol Colston Hall, England.
Friday 27th April 2018 - Oxford New Theatre, England.
Sunday 29th April 2018 - Birmingham Symphony Hall, England.
Thursday 3rd  May 2018 London Eventim Apollo, England.

Phil Manzanera -Live In Japan Double CD

Phil Manzanera is to release a double CD recorded during his live dates in Japan earlier this year.

More Details Here