Roxy Music RSD Remixes

Studio Album - April 2019

Roxy Music will release a double 12" Single pack featuring remixes of some tracks from the first Roxy Music album.

"Roxy Music - Debut Album Remixes"

Format: 2 x 12"EP
1 Ladytron (Idjut Boys Flange Bath Version)
2 2HB (Leftside Wobble Beatless Mix)
1 Ladytron (Idjut Boys Golden Shrine Mix)
2 Ladytron (Idjut Boys Golden Shrine Vocal Dub)
1 Chance Meeting (Johnson Somerset Mix)
1 Ladytron (Man Power Mix)
2 Ladytron (Idjut Boys Golden Shrine Dub)

" This exclusive double 12" edition grew out of mixes that were undertaken to celebrate the release of the Super Deluxe version Roxy Music' s debut album in spring 2018. Unused at the time, the mixes, overseen from Bryan Ferry' s London HQ, celebrate the essential otherworldliness of Roxy Music' s space age vision, stardate 1972. This strictly limited double 12" features out-takes of Karl Stoecker' s legendary photo-session from the debut and was mastered by Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road in Autumn 2018. "

Album Track Listing

Album Musicians & Credits