Louise Peacock

Louise Peacock replaced Lucy Wilkins on violn & keyboards for the 2003 UK dates Bryan Ferry's Frantic tour.

Louise has played with Chamber and Symphony Orchestras met with Tarras in the spring of 2000 where the decision was easily reached by both parties and she became the latest player to join the band and is featured on their album 'Walking Down Mainstreet'. Louise has also worked with Lisa Stansfield and is also featured on the Ben & Jason album 'Emoticons' which also features Lucy Wilkins and Henry Lowther who worked with Bryan Ferry on 'These Foolish Things'

Louise Peacock is credited on the following Roxy Music and Solo Albums