Groove Armada

Groove Armada contributed guitars and programming to the song "Shameless" on Bryan Ferry's solo album Olympia.

Groove Armada is an electronic music duo comprising Andy Cato and Tom Findlay from England. They are now primarily based in London, and continue to produce and record music as well as hosting semi-regular club nights in London and an annual London festival under the Lovebox banner.

The group has collaborated with a diverse array of artists including Neneh Cherry, DJ Gram’Ma Funk, Sophie Barker, Nappy Roots, Fudge Dog, Sunshine Anderson, Mutya Buena, Jeru The Damaja, Richie Havens and Will Young. Tom Findlay has described working with Prince as his dream collaboration, although there are no plans for such at the moment.[1] They have also recently played with Bryan Ferry in a song called "Shameless" from the album Black Light.

Groove Armada is credited on the following Roxy Music and Solo Albums