Bryan Ferry New Single

22 February 2002

Here is an exclusive on the track listing and artwork for the new Bryan Ferry single due on 18th March:- 1. Itīs All Over Now Baby Blue 2. Which Way To Turn 3. Smoke Dreams Track 1 is from the forthcoming album 'FRANTIC' Track 2 is 'MAMOUNA Track 3 is previously unreleased

Previous Article | Next Article