Thumbnail - Click for a larger version

Lyrics to Extended Play

Extended Play


Bryan Ferry released a 4 song Extended Play in 1976. The lead track 'The Price Of Love was released as a single in mainland Europe and Japan.

The tracks were:

The Price Of Love
Shame Shame Shame

It's Only Love
Heart On My Sleeve

Song Musicians

Extended Play is on the following Roxy Music and Solo Albums