Roxy MusicEP - 24/02/03

Thumbnail - Click for a larger version

Tracks :
'Do The Strand'
'All I Want Is You'
'Virginia Plain'

Roxy Music have no input to this DVD as it is not an official Roxy Music release but released under license.
Special Features:-Each EP  includes several special features, which can be accessed via a fully animated menu.
The 'DVD Jukebox' feature enables the viewer to select various other audio-visual tracks by relevant artists.
The 'Previews' feature enables the viewer to select samples of other titles available in the series.
The 'Pop Up DVD' section provides useful information on each band.
The 'Audio Options' section provides a choice between 5.1 Dolby Digital Sound & DTS.
The POP UP DVD section replays the 3 tracks in a smaller screen within a frame as information on the songs and band pass across the screen. (I noticed some of their research has been done at
The Preview section shows 30 second clips from other titles in the Classic Pictures DVD EP series:
Deep Purple, Motorhead, Alice Cooper, Joe Cocker, Cliff Richard, The Who, The Beach Boys, Rod Stewart, The Kinks, The Small Faces, Manfred Mann, The Hollies, Canned Heat, Ike & Tina Turner, Procul Harum, Status Quo, The Byrds, The Easybeats, T.Rex, The Moddy Blues, Let It Rock (Various artists compilation), So You Wanna Be A Rock'n'Roll Star (Various artists compilation), Wild Thing (Various artists '60s compilation), Get It On (Various artists compilation which includes some Bryan Ferry & Roxy Music footage)nnThe DVD Juke Box Section has 10 tracks of other artists:
1 Leon Russell - Delta Lady
2 Steve Marriott - What Ya Gonna Do About It
3 Doro Pesch & Warlock - Burning The witches
4 Alexis Korner - Hochie Coochie Mann5 Procul Harum - A Whiter Shade Of Pearl
6 Jack Bruce - Sunshime Of Your Love
7 Edgar Winter - Free Ride
8 Big Country - Look Away
9 Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel - Here Comes The Sun
10 Rick Wakeman - Reprise From The Forest

Previous Article | Next Article | Back to Index