Bryan Ferry & Roxy Music The Video Collection (Video Tape/DVD) - 1995/11

Thumbnail - Click for a larger version

This video is a collection of promotional videos by both Bryan Ferry & Roxy Music. The original VHS video was released in UK in 1995 and in USA in 1999.

 This collection was released on DVD in USA September 2002, the USA version is multi region and can be played in any DVD player.

Your Painted Smile
Same Old Scene
These Foolish Things
Will You Love Me Tomorrow
Let's Stick Together
A Hard Rain's A Gonna Fall
Slave To Love
The Right Stuff
What Goes On
Is Your Love Strong Enough?
The Price Of Love
Angel Eyes
Don't Stop The Dance
You Go To My Head
I Put A Spell On You
The Main Thing
Girl Of My Best Friend
Kiss And Tell
Don't Want To Know

Virgin Video VID 2791
Running Time: 98 Minutes

Previous Article | Next Article | Back to Index