2016 Bryan Ferry

Bryan and his band opened up his 2016 tour by performing in two Scottish cities for the first time with shows in Perth & Stirling. Bryan also performed 2 nights at London Palladium the same month.

Bryan then performed shows in Norway, Sweden Finland, Denmark, Iceland in April & May.

After a few weeks rest the tour resumed with a June visit to Ireland and his native Newcastle in July. The band  then crossed the Atlantic in July & August to Canada and USA for some shows there. September/October  took Bryan and his band to Netherlands, Luxembourg and Belgium.

Typical Set List

For specific show setlists for this tour click here

Tour Musicians & Credits

Tour Venues and Itinerary


Saturday 16th April 2016 Perth Concert Hall Scotland
Monday 18th April 2016 Albert Halls Stirling Scotland
Wednesday 20th April 2016 London Palladium England
Friday 22nd April 2016 London Palladium England


Friday 29th April 2016 Spektrum Bode Norway
Sunday 1st May 2016 Konserthaus Oslo Norway
Tuesday 3rd May 2016 Gothia Towers Gothenburg Sweden
Thursday 5th May 2016 Malmo Live, Malmo Sweden
Saturday 7th May 2016 Waterfront Stockholm Sweden
Monday 9th May 2016 Finlandia Hall Helsinki Finland
Wednesday 11th May 2016 Musikteater Vejle Denmark
Friday 13th May 2016 DR Konserhuset copenhagen Denmark
Monday 16th May Harpa Concert Hall Rekyavik Iceland


Wednesday 8th June 2016 Olympia Theatre, Dublin. Ireland
Thursday 9th June 2016 Olympia Theatre, Dublin. Ireland
Saturday 11th June Burghley House Lincolnshire England
Thursday 7th July 2016 Mouth Of The Tyne Festival England
Saturday 9th July 2016 Cornbury Festival in Oxfordshire


Friday 15th July 2016 Festival d'été de Québec", Canada, .
Sunday 17th July 2016 Bluesfest Ottawa. Canada
Tuesday 19th July 2016 Massey Hall, Toronto. Canada
Thursday 21st July 2016  Kimmel-Verizon Center, Philiadelphia. USA
Saturday 23rd July 2016 Lincoln Theatre, Washington DC. USA
Monday 25th July 2016 Lincoln Theatre, Washington DC. USA
Wednesday 27th July 2016 BeaconTheatre, New York. USA
Friday 29th July 2016 BeaconTheatre, New York. USA
Sunday 31st July 2016 Blue Hills Bank Pavillion, Boston. USA
Tuesday 2nd August 2016 Ryman Auditorium, Nashville. USA
Thursday 4th August 2016 Fox Theatre, Detriot. USA
Saturday 6th August 2016 Ravinia Summer Festival, Highland Park, Illinois USA
Tuesday 9th August 2016 Masonic San Francisco, USA.
Thursday 11th August 2016  Microsoft Theatre, Los Angeles. USA


Sunday 4th September 2016 Victoria Stadium Gibraltar


Saturday 24th September 2016 Looe Festival, Cornwall UK


Thursday 29th September 2016 Paradiso Amsterdam Netherlands
Saturday 1st October 2016 Concergebouw De Vereeniging Nijmegen Netherlands
Monday 3rd October 2016 Martinplaza Groningen Netherlands
Wednesday 5th October 2016 Koninklijk Theater Carré, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Friday 7th October 2016 Den Atelier Sarl, Luxemburg, Luxembourg
Sunday 9th October 2016 Kursaal, Oostende, Belgium
Tuesday 11th October 2016 Stadsschouwburg, Antwerpen, Belgium
Thursday 13th October Capitole, Gent, Belgium