2018 - Bryan Ferry

Bryan Ferry and the band will be coming to the UK in Spring 2018.

The tour will begin at St David's Hall in Cardiff on April 9th closing the UK Leg at Hammersmith Apollo on 3rd May.

6 Mainland Europe shows have been announced so far with 2 of the dates (Amsterdam & Antwerp) having the Metrople Orchestra performing with the band.


Typical Set List

For specific show setlists for this tour click here

Tour Musicians & Credits

Tour Venues and Itinerary

UK DATES  

UK Ticket Sales

Monday 9th April 2018  St David's Hall Cardiff' Wales
Wednesday 11th April 2018 Philharmonic, Liverpool. England
Friday 13th April 2018 - Manchester O2 Apollo, England.
Sunday 15th April 2018 - Newcastle City Hall, England.
Tuesday 17th April 2018 - Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Scotland.
Thursday 19th April 2018 - Edinburgh Usher Hall, Scotland.
Saturday 21st April 2018 - Olympia Theatre Dublin, Irelend.
Monday 23rd April 2-18 - Waterfront Belfast Wednesday, Northern Ireland.
Wednesday 25th April 2018 - Bristol Colston Hall, England.
Friday 27th April 2018 - Oxford New Theatre, England.
Sunday 29th April 2018 - Birmingham Symphony Hall, England.
Tuesday 1st May 2018 Palladium London. England
Thursday 3rd  May 2018 London Eventim Apollo, England.

Mainland Europe DATES

Saturday 2nd June Palais De Congress, Paris. France Tickets

Tuesday 5th June 2018 AFAS Live Amsterdam. Netherlands Tickets

Thursday 7th June 2018 Lotto Arena Antwerp Belgium(with the Metropole Orchestra) Tickets

Saturday 9th June 2018 Retropop Festival, Emmen, Netherlands. Tickets

Monday 16th July 2018 Mainz Zitadelle Mainz Germany. Tickets

Wednesday 18th July 2017 Regensburg, Germany More Info