2019 - Bryan Ferry

Bryan Ferry has announced some live dates for 2019. More dates will follow soon.

Typical Set List

For specific show setlists for this tour click here

Tour Musicians & Credits

Tour Venues and Itinerary

Thursday 14th February 2019 - Grand Arena Cape Town. South Africa
Saturday 16th February 2019 - Time Square Arena Pretoria. South Africa
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 - Muziekgebouw Eindhoven Holland
Friday 24th May 2019 - Carre Amsterdam Holland
Sunday 26th May 2019 - Alte Oper Frankfurt, Germany.
Tuesday 28th May 2019 - Philharmonie Essen, Germany.
Thursday 30th May  2019 - Elbphilharmonie Hamburg, Germany.
Saturday 1st June 2019  - Tempodrom Berlin, Germany.
Monday 3rd June 2019 - Narodowe Forum Muzyki Wroclaw, Poland.
Wednesday 5th June 2019 - Forum Karlin Prague, Czech Republic
Friday 7th June 2019 - Stadhalle Wiener Austria
Sunday 9th June Brucknerhaus, Linz, Austria
Tuesday  11th June 2019 - Circus Krone Munich, Germany.
Thursday 13th June 2019 - KKL Luzem, Switzerland
Saturday 15th June 2019 - Palais des Beaux-Arts Brussels, Belgium.
Monday 17th June 2019 Royal Albert Hall London, England Tickets