2019 - Bryan Ferry

Bryan Ferry has announced some live dates for 2019. Bryan will perform Europe as well as South Africa Australia, New Zealand & Japan.

Typical Set List

For specific show setlists for this tour click here

Tour Musicians & Credits

Tour Venues and Itinerary

South Africa

Thursday 14th February 2019 - Grand Arena Cape Town. South Africa
Saturday 16th February 2019 - Time Square Arena Pretoria. South Africa

Australia – New Zealand

Thursday 21st February 2019, Kings Park & Botanic Garden, Perth, Australia
Saturday 23rd February 2019, Rochford Wines, Yarra Valley VIC, Australia
Tuesday 26th February 2019, Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne, Australia
Friday 1st March 2019, ICC Sydney Theatre, Sydney, Australia...
Sunday 3rd March 2019, Sirromet Wines, Mount Cotton QLD, Australia
Tuesday 5th March 2019, TSB Arena, Wellington, New Zealand
Thursday 7th March 2019, Spark Arena, Auckland, New Zealand    

Japan 

Monday 11h March 2019 Namba Hatch, Osaka, Japan'

Wednesday 13th March 2019 Bunkamura Orchard Hall, Tokyo Japan

Europe

Wednesday 22nd May 2019 - Muziekgebouw Eindhoven Holland
Friday 24th May 2019 - Carre Amsterdam Holland
Sunday 26th May 2019 - Alte Oper Frankfurt, Germany.
Tuesday 28th May 2019 - Philharmonie Essen, Germany.
Thursday 30th May  2019 - Elbphilharmonie Hamburg, Germany.
Saturday 1st June 2019  - Tempodrom Berlin, Germany.
Monday 3rd June 2019 - Narodowe Forum Muzyki Wroclaw, Poland.
Wednesday 5th June 2019 - Forum Karlin Prague, Czech Republic
Friday 7th June 2019 - Stadhalle Wiener Austria
Sunday 9th June Brucknerhaus, Linz, Austria
Tuesday  11th June 2019 - Circus Krone Munich, Germany.
Thursday 13th June 2019 - KKL Luzem, Switzerland
Saturday 15th June 2019 - Palais des Beaux-Arts Brussels, Belgium.      

Monday 17th June 2019 Royal Albert Hall London, England Tickets